Stranger Things Season 4 Vol. 2 Episode Schedule: When Does Season 4 Vol. 2 Come Out?

Stranger Things has been three long years since we last saw it, but we finally have some sweet satisfaction today. Season 4 picks up six months after the gang’s fight with the Mind Flayer in the season 3 finale, and scatters the ensemble over four different places, including Russia and California. Not only is the cast dispersed, but so is the season as a whole. Stranger Things’ fourth season is broken into two parts, with the first seven episodes arriving on May 27 and the second volume of two episodes, when will come Let’s Find Out.

When Does Stranger Things Season 4 Vol. 2 Come Out?

The release date for the fourth season of Stranger Things part 2 has been set. Stranger Things’ fourth season will be released in two parts, one a month apart. Stranger Things Season 4, Volume 2 — both episodes will be available at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT) on Friday, July 1.  All seven episodes of Season 4, Volume 1 are now available.

8. Stranger Things season 4 Chapter Eight: Papa
9. Stranger Things season 4 “Chapter Nine: The Piggyback”

In your time zone, when can you watch Stranger Things Season 4, Volume 2?

On Friday, July 1, at 12 a.m. PT, Netflix will release Stranger Things Vol. 2. Those on the East Coast should schedule their watching for Friday night when the new episodes premiere at 3 a.m. ET. It’s 2 a.m. CT and 1 a.m. MT at that time.

Stranger Things Season 4, Vol. 2 is available to view in the UK starting at 8 a.m. BST. Those in continental Europe will have to wait until 9 a.m. CEST in Germany, France, Italy, and Spain to see the event. Stranger Things premieres in Australia at the ideal time: 5 p.m. AEST.

Here are some other time zones to consider:

9 p.m. in Hawaii On Thursday, June 30th, HST will be in effect.
11 p.m. in Alaska Thursday, June 30th, AKDT
4 a.m. in Brazil Friday, July 1st, BRT
9 a.m. in Israel Friday, July 1st, 1 p.m. IDT
9 a.m. in South Africa On Friday, July 1st, SAST will be broadcast.
11 a.m., Dubai, UAE On Friday, July 1st, there will be a 5% GST.
India: Friday, July 1st, 12:30 p.m. IST
South Korea: Friday, July 1 at 4 p.m. KST
Friday, July 1st, at 4 p.m. KST

Stranger Things is a television series set in Hawkins, Indiana in the 1980s. It all started with Will Byers’ disappearance, which sparked a lot of speculation and intrigue. It turns out that the adjacent Hawkins National Laboratory has been tinkering with the supernatural in pursuit of the perfect weapon to end the Cold War. It managed to enter a hellish dimension known as the Upside Down, where it released monsters such as Demogorgon and, eventually, the Mind Flayer. The lab is also conducting research on children who appear to possess exceptional abilities. One of them, called Eleven, manages to flee and joins Will’s gang of pals, Mike, Dustin, and Lucas, in order to assist Will in his rescue. Jim Hawkins, the town’s police chief, adopts Eleven. Is there a happy ending?

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Olivia Wilson
Olivia Wilsonhttps://www.tvacute.com/
Olivia Wilson is the senior news writer for TV Acute. She spends too much money on collectables and is enamored with movies, comics, and television series. She loves binge-watching and can spend hours talking about movies and TV shows. She can immerse herself into a good story no matter the genre or form and only come out from it when she's had her fill. When she's not writing, she's probably cooking or exploring new places. You can follow her daily exploits on Twitter and Facebook.

Stay Connected

0FansLike
3,681FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe

Latest News

LAW & ORDER OC - Partners In Crime Episode 312 Christopher Meloni as Det

Law & Order: Organized Crime Season 3 Episode 12 Recap

0
On Law & Order Organized Crime season 3, episode 12, entitled "Partners In Crime," Jamie Whelan (Brent Antonello) will make a reckless decision that...
Law and Order Organized Crime 3x13 Promo _Punch Drunk

Law & Order: Organized Crime Season 3 Episode 13: Murphy’s illegal dealings

0
Even though it's Elliot Stabler's show, it's great that the recent episodes of Law & Order: Organized Crime Season 3 have shifted their focus...
succession-season-4- photos-

Succession Season 4 Release Date | Cast | Trailer Revealed

0
The third season of the critically acclaimed drama Succession concluded with Kendall, Shiv, and Roman Roy banding together to prevent their father Logan from...
Shazam Fury of the Gods

Watch the New Trailer for ‘Shazam! Fury of the Gods’ Movie: Helen Mirren’s villainous...

0
In April 2019, the original Shazam! the movie was released with great success.  In the new film Shazam! Fury of the Gods, Zachary Levi reprises...
Call Me Kat _ Kat Introduces the New Baker

Call Me Kat Season 3 Episode 12: Kat introduces the new baker

0
The winter premiere of Call Me Kat revealed why Laslie Jordan's Phil was absent. he and his new boyfriend Jalen had gone on vacation...