Money Heist or La Casa De Papel Part 5: Episode Guide Release Date, Cast

money heist season 5

Season 5 of the much-anticipated criminal thriller Money Heist, commonly known as La Casa De Papel, has arrived. The largest heist in history will be broadcast in two parts on Netflix by the show’s creators. The tale came to a close in the original fourth season’s last episode when the Professor’s scheme allowed Lisbon to rejoin with the other members of the gang inside the Bank of Spain, but savvy investigator Alicia Sierra discovered the Professor’s refuge and caught him red-handed.  Money Heist or La Casa De Papel Part 5 is set to premiere soon on Netflix. Here’s (www.tvacute.com) everything you need to know about Season 5 (A) of Money Heist, including an episode guide, release date, and cast.

When will the fifth season of Money Heist be released in your country?

Netflix subscribers are well aware that the streaming giant frequently publishes original TV series and movies at 12:00 a.m. Pacific Time around the world. Netflix is also known for releasing all episodes of original TV shows on the same day, as opposed to most other networks, which release episodes on a weekly basis. Here is the complete list of Netflix release dates for Money Heist season 5A in your country –

Money Heist or La Casa De Papel Part 5 Exact Time

here’s when it will be available in your country, Hawaii: 9:01 p.m. HST on Thursday, Sept. 2 and Alaska: 11:01 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, Sept. 2.

 Money Heist Season 5 volume 1 will be available starting Friday, Sept.3 On Netflix

USA West Coast: 12:01 a.m PST
India: 12:30 p.m. IST
Mountain timezone: 1:01 a.m. MST
USA Midwest: 2:01 a.m. CDT
USA East Coast: 3:01 a.m. EST
England: 8:01 am BST
France, Germany, and Italy: 9:01 a.m. CEST
Spain: 9:01 a.m. CEST
Israel: 10:01 a.m. IDT
South Korea and Japan: 4:01 p.m. KST
Sydney, Australia: 5:01 p.m. AEST

Money Heist (2021) Episode Guide

There are ten episodes in all in the fifth and final season. La casa de Papel aka Money Heist Season 5 Volume 1 will consist of five episodes. Volume 2 will similarly include five episodes, although the titles have not yet been revealed. but it will be available on December 3, 2021. 

Money Heist Season 5 Episode 1:  ‘The End of the Road’
Synopsis: The Professor faces off with Sierra as Tamayo raises the stakes of the negotiations by calling the army. In the past, Berlin meets with a family member.
Money Heist Season 5 Episode 2: Do You Believe in Reincarnation?’
Synopsis: Arturo seizes an opportunity to fight back while escalating a personal vengeance. Lisbon makes a crucial discovery.
Money Heist Season 5 Episode 3: Welcome to the Show of Life
Synopsis: A betrayal and an emergency both catch Sierra by surprise. Palermo rallies the troops as the army closes in on the gang.
Money Heist Season 5 Episode 4: ‘Your Place in Heaven’
Synopsis: With Helsinki’s life in danger, the thieves mount a covert counterattack. Years earlier, Berlin and his son conduct their first heist together.
Money Heist Season 5 Episode 5: ‘Live Many Lives’
Synopsis: While surrounded by gunfire and trapped in the kitchen, Tokyo reminisces about her first love and her initial encounter with the Professor.

 Money Heist Season 5 Cast – La Casa De Papel

La casa de Papel aka Money Heist season 5 cast includes:
Alvaro Morte as The Professor
Ursula Corbero as Tokyo
Miguel Herran as Rio
Itziar Ituno as Lisbon
Esther Acebo as Stockholm
Jaime Lorente as Denver
Najwa Nimri as Alicia Sierra
Hovik Keuchkerian as Bogota
Rodrigo de la Serna as Palermo
Luka Peros as Marseille
Belen Cuesta as Manila
Enrique Arce as Arturo
Darko Peric as Helsinki
Jose Manuel Poga as Gandía
Fernando Cayo as Coronel Tamayo . Money Heist Season 5 new cast include Miguel Angel Silvestre as Sense 8 and Patrick Criado as La Gran Familia Espanola.

Money Heist Part 5 Vol.1 Official Trailer

Leave a Reply