YOU Season 3 Episode Guide – Photos – Trailer – Cast

YOU Season 3 Episode 7

Our deadly main character Joe Goldberg, portrayed by Penn Badgley, was left on a bit of a cliffhanger at the end of ‘YOU’season two, with his future heading in one way and his dreams leading him in another. We won’t have to wait long to find out because the third season of You will premiere on Netflix today. We’ll be reunited with father Joe for the third season of You. you may watch it as soon as it becomes available. www.tvacute.com has comprehensive everything there is to know about You S03 Who will be in the cast for You Season 3? How many episodes of YOU Season 3 will be there, and at what time will it come, Here’s a step-by-step guide on how to accomplish precisely that. besides the trailer and photos are also included, so let’s start.

YOU Season 3 Release Date & Exact Time by Time Zone

The psychological thriller will be released on Netflix on Friday, October 15, 2021, across the world.

12:00 a.m. Pacific Standard Time (GMT-7)
1:00 a.m. Mountain Standard Time (GMT-6)
2:00 a.m., Central Standard Time (GMT-5)
03:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time (GMT-4)
04:00 AM Brasilia Standard Time (GMT-3)
08:00 AM (GMT +1) British Summer Time
09:00 AM (GMT+2) Central European Summer Time
10:00 a.m. (GMT+3) Eastern European Summer Time
13:30 PM (GMT+5:30) India Standard Time
15:00 (GMT+8:00) Philippine Time (PHT)
16:00 PM (GMT+9) Japan Standard Time
18:00 PM (GMT+10) Australian Eastern Time
19:00 PM (GMT+11) New Zealand Standard Time

If the show may not appear instantly on Netflix. What have to do?

The Netflix app should be reloaded. On mobile devices or Netflix apps (Roku, Fire Stick, or Smart TV), go to the support area and click the reload Netflix button. If it doesn’t work, sign out and back in again. If you’re using a browser, you may need to clear your cache or reopen the website.

YOU Season 3 Trailer

Joe bakes a magnificent birthday cake for their new kid in the first trailer, which was released on August 30. It’s packed with what we can only hope is a mushy strawberry centre and not blood. On September 17, Netflix released the full-length trailer, which shows Love beating someone with a rolling pin and lifting an axe to strike someone else, at least one dead body, Joe with a bow and arrow, and the couple burying a body while their baby coos in its pram.

What happened to where we left off in YOU season 2?

Caroline Kepnes, the author of the book Hidden Bodies on which You is based, has released You Love Me, the third installment in the You series. Our romance-obsessed protagonist, Joe Goldberg, was transported to the West Coast in the second season of You, ready to start over in his version of hell, Los Angeles. He takes the name Will, works at a vegan grocery store/book cafe, meets his journalist neighbour and her vivacious sister, and appears to have given up his violent tendencies. That is, until Victoria Pedretti (Victoria Pedretti).

At the end of the season, Joe becomes the good guy sort of by recognizing his flaws and enclosing himself in his glass cage…until Love takes matters into her own twisted hands. Candace and Delilah, Joe’s ex-girlfriends and neighbours, are murdered, and her brother, Forty, is gaslighted until he is slain by a cop investigating the Quinn family. She also tells Joe about her pregnancy, which makes Joe feel stuck in Love’s suburban fairytale illusion.

YOU Season 3 Episode Guide

There will be ten episodes in the third season. we have the upcoming season’s titles ahead of time, adding to the excitement among viewers. Read Synopsis: “In Season 3, Joe and Love, now married and raising their baby, have moved to the balmy Northern California enclave of Madre Linda, where they’re surrounded by privileged tech entrepreneurs, judgmental mommy bloggers, and Insta-famous biohackers.”

YOU S03E01: And They Lived Happily Ever After
Synopsis: After a delivery room surprise, new dad Joe struggles to connect with his infant child, but he has no trouble at all fostering a new infatuation.
YOU S03E02: So I Married An Axe Murderer
Synopsis: Joe and Love try couples therapy, but their issues may need more than counseling – and their friction isn’t the only thing they need to make disappear.
YOU S03E03: Missing White Woman Syndrome
Synopsis: Love grows apprehensive as media scrutiny intensifies next door. An acute sickness in the family drudges up old memories – and worse – for Joe.
YOU S03E04: Hands Across Madre Linda
Synopsis: An impulsive retaliation by Love lands her and Joe in a bind. Though Joe seeks a different way out than usual, it proves to be a tall order.
YOU S03E05: Into the Woods
Synopsis: Joe begrudgingly goes on a hunting trip with some other local husbands as Love tries to manage her burgeoning relationship with Theo.
YOU S03E06  W.O.M.B.
Synopsis: As her mother launches a new venture, Love grows increasingly concerned about a potentially big change herself. Joe has a breakthrough in self-awareness.
YOU S03E07: We’re All Mad Here
Synopsis: While Dottie spirals into emotional turmoil, Love tries to get intel on Matthew’s investigation. Joe sets his sights on derailing Marienne’s ex.
YOU S03E08: Swing and a Miss
Synopsis: Joe selfishly tries to coerce Love into a lifestyle change, but things go south quickly. Theo discovers just how deep Matthew’s obsession goes.
YOU S03E09: Red Flag
Synopsis: While Love tends to some unexpected long-term guests, Joe decides to take a drastic step to get what he wants the most.
YOU S03E10: What Is Love?
Synopsis: As news permeates the community about a recent murder, Joe looks toward a future with Marienne – but hell hath no fury as Love scorned.

YOU Season 3 Photos

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

YOU Season 3 Cast

Main Cast: Penn Badgley as Joe Goldberg, Victoria Pedretti as Love Quinn-Goldberg, Saffron Burrows as Dottie Quinn, Tati Gabrielle as Marienne, Dylan Arnold as Theo Engler, Shalita Grant as Sherry Conrad, Travis Van Winkle as Cary Conrad, Recurring Cast in Season 3 of You: Scott Speedman as Matthew Engler, Michaela McManus as Natalie Engler, Shannon Chan-Kent as Kiki, Ben Mehl as Dante, Christopher O’Shea as Andrew, Christopher Sean as Brandon, Bryan Safi as Jackson, Mackenzie Astin as Gil, Ayelet Zurer as Dr. Chandra, Jack Fisher as young Joe, Mauricio Lara as Paulie, Noel Arthur as Lansing

YOU Season 4 Confirmed

 

You Season 4: Release Date – Trailer – Cast & Recap

Leave a Reply