Where to watch House of the Dragon Episode 6: Here are different time zones, networks, and streaming services for HOTD Episode 6.

house of the dragon episode 6 Alicent-Hightower-olivia-cooke--Helaena-Targaryen-evie-allen

Get Ready for House of the Dragon Episode 6: Rhaenyra Targaryen married Ser Laenor Velaryon under less than ideal conditions in episode five’s climax. The Sunday show is set more than a decade later. A significant portion of the younger ensemble will be replaced with older performers due to an impending time jump, which will be the largest the show has ever experienced. This means that rising performers Emily Carey and Milly Alcock will no longer be portraying Princess Rhaenyra Targaryen and Queen Alicent Hightower, respectively; instead, Emma D’Arcy and Olivia Cooke will fill those parts as the preview for episode 6 indicates. The time for the Dragon Dance is approaching. When can fans anticipate the next episode of their favorite show?  (tvacute.com) Here is everything you need to watch Season 1, Episode 6  titled The Princess and the Queen of House of the Dragon. 

House of the Dragon Episode 6 Release Time and Date

Episode 6 titled “We Light the Way” of House of the Dragon will run on HBO and HBO Max on Sunday, September 25.  If you want to avoid any rush that might cause complications, try watching Episode 6 on HBO Max, which just came out just before 9 p.m. ET.

House of the Dragon Season 1 Episode 6 Photos [The Princess and the Queen]

House of the Dragon Episode 6 Cast

[House Of The Dragon] Targaryen Family Tree Explained!
When will Emma D’Arcy appear in House of the Dragon?

How to watch House of the Dragon EPS 6 in the United States

Episode 6 of House of the Dragon will be broadcast on Sunday on HBO and HBO Max in the United States (September 25). At 9:00 ET, it will air.

Ten episodes make up this season, with one episode airing each week. HBO has made the directors public. Directors of the first season of House of the Dragon include Greg Yaitanes, Geeta Patel, and Clare Kilner (EastEnders) (House). They work alongside pilot director Miguel Sapochnik, who was previously revealed.

Why wait to sign up for HBO Max if you haven’t already? Our top option among the top streaming services is this one.

All of HBO’s prestige series, such as Game of Thrones, The Sopranos, and The Wire, are available on HBO Max, which has an amazing collection. Additionally, the service offers unique programming including Hacks and The Flight Attendant. The monthly fee for HBO Max is $15 (or $10 for the ad-supported tier).

The Targaryen Civil War Explained: Who Wins The Dance Of The Dragons?

How to Watch House of the Dragon EP 106 in Canada

Even if HBO and HBO Max are unavailable to Canadians, they will probably still be able to view episode 6 of House of the Dragon. The rights are held by Crave, Canada’s go-to source for HBO programming. A seven-day trial of the streaming service is available. After that, the Movies + HBO plan has a monthly fee of $19.98 CAD.

The best VPN services, like Express VPN, are required if you’re an American vacationing abroad and want to access all of your paid services.

Where to watch House of the Dragon Episode 6 online in the UK

Brits will watch the fifth episode of House of the Dragon a little later than the rest of us because they don’t also receive HBO or HBO Max. The UK premiere of House of the Dragon airs on Sky Atlantic and NOW on September 26. Starter Sky TV plans cost £25 a month. The day after each episode’s U.S. showing will be when it premieres.

How to Watch House of the Dragon Episode 6 in Australia

Australians may watch the fifth episode of House of the Dragon Episode 6 on Foxtel and Binge at 11 a.m. AEST.  25th September should see its arrival.

Here are some other time zones and the channels and streaming services where you can watch the House of the Dragon Episode 6.

Hawaii: Sunday, September 25 at 3 p.m. HST
Alaska: On Sunday, September 25, at 5:00 p.m. AKDT
US West Coast: Sunday, September 25, 6:00 p.m. PT
On Sunday, September 25, at 7:00 p.m. Mountain Time
Midwestern region of the US: September 25 at 8:00 p.m. CT
US East Coast: Sunday, September 25 at 9:00 p.m. ET Canada (Crave/HBO): Sunday, September 25 at 9:00 p.m. ET
Brazil: On September 25 at 10:00 p.m. BRT
2:00 a.m. WEST on September 26 for Portugal and Western Europe
UK (Sky Atlantic): September 26 at 2:00 a.m. BST
Spain and Central Europe: September 26 at 3 a.m. CEST
Eastern European nations, including Bulgaria: September 26 at 4 a.m.
Monday, September 26 at 6:30 a.m. IST, India (Disney+ Hotstar), and Monday, September 26 at 1:00 p.m. NZST, New Zealand (Sky SoHo).

 House of the Dragon Season 1 Schedule

House of the Dragon Episode 1 airs on August 21 at 9:00 p.m. ET.
House of the Dragon Episode 2 airs on August 28 at 9 p.m. ET
House of the Dragon Episode 3 airs on September 4 at 9:00. ET
House of the Dragon Episode 4 will air on September 11 at 9:00 p.m. ET.
House of the Dragon Episode 5 airs on September 18 at 9 p.m. ET
House of the Dragon Episode 6 will air on September 25 at 9:00 p.m. ET.
House of the Dragon Episode 7 airs on October 2 at 9 p.m. ET
House of the Dragon Episode 8 will air on October 9 at 9:00 p.m. ET.
House of the Dragon Episode 9 will air on October 16 at 9:00 p.m. ET.
House of the Dragon Episode 10 will air on October 23 at 9:00 p.m. ET.

House of the Dragon Episode 6 Trailer

Leave a Reply