Moon Knight Episode 2 Release Date, Timings, Preview, Spoilers

Moon Knight Episode 2

Moon Knight is returning another new episode to Disney+. Are you looking forward to the second episode of Moon Knight? and here’s everything you need to know about it. Included the new clip from Moon Knight episode 2, release date, and time in this article.

Moon Knight, a new Marvel miniseries created by Jeremy Slater, will premiere on Disney Plus Hotstar on March 30, 2022. The show has a total of six episodes, but instead of releasing them all at once, Marvel has chosen to broadcast each episode of Moon Knight on a weekly basis. Last week, the first episode was released on the OTT platform. 

As previously stated, the release date for Moon Knight episode 2 differs by country owing to geographic factors. Fans in the United States can watch the show starting at 12 a.m. PT and 3 a.m. ET. People in the United Kingdom will be released at 8 a.m. BST. Moon Knight will be available on the internet in India from 12.30 p.m. IST.

Moon Knight Episode 2 Release Date

On April 6, the second episode of Moon Knight will be released. It will be available on Disney Plus, an OTT platform. It is crucial to remember, however, that the series will be released at different times in different nations. The following section contains information about the subject.

Moon Knight Episode 2 Clip

Ahead of the premiere of Moon Knight episode 2, Watch the new Moon Knight clip, in which we witness Arthur Harrow (Ethan Hawke) and Steven Grant having a chat (Oscar Isaac) However, it appears that someone else is listening in as well. A stunning new clip from the series has surfaced online, revealing  Arthur Harrow’s diabolical agenda. As it turns out? He’s completely unconcerned. All they want is a pleasant community in the town where they can share their knowledge and live a happy life. . See it for yourself in the video below.

Moon Knight Season 1 Release schedule

Here’s the complete Moon Knight release schedule on Disney Plus. We’ll keep this page updated when new information becomes available.

• Episode 1 is now available.
• Episode 2 airs at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT) on Wednesday, April 6.
• Episode 3 airs at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT) on Wednesday, April 13.
• Episode 4 airs at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT) on Wednesday, April 20.
• Episode 5 airs at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT) on Wednesday, April 27.
• Episode 6 airs at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT) on Wednesday, May 4.

Leave a Reply