[TBS] I Survived Bear Grylls Episode 1: FANGIRL GONE WILD

Get ready for one wild ride as the competition heats up! I Survived Bear Grylls is the ultimate competition series where ordinary people are pushed to their limits by the one and only Bear Grylls.

In I Survived Bear Grylls, the survivalist instructs contestants on how to survive instead of putting himself in harm’s way. He challenges America’s “armchair adventurers” with tests of intelligence, physicality, and adaptability, pushing them to do whatever it takes to stay alive. In the upcoming episodes, our characters will be put to the test as they are forced to consume some of the most unappetizing survival rations imaginable. (tvacute.com) has given you all the information you need, let’s take a look at where, when, and how to watch  I Survived Bear Grylls Episode 1 online 

I Survived Bear Grylls Episode 1 Release Date

 I Survived Bear Grylls Episode 1 premiere on Thursday, May 18 on 9/8 On TBS. Don’t miss out on the action and tune in to your favorite streaming services to watch. As our protagonist searches for the perfect streaming service, they come across a variety of options including DirectTV Stream, Sling TV, Youtube TV, and Hulu.

I Survived Bear Grylls Episode 1

Bear Grylls, the fearless survivalist, is willing to endure any hardship necessary to stay alive. In this weekly episode of trial by indignity, contestants are put to the test as Grylls and a comedian host simulated wilderness challenges. Bear’s co-host for the series is none other than the hilarious comedian Jordan Conley for eight-stand-alone episode series. The players must endure and sacrifice their dignity, especially when it comes to the revolting food challenges. And every week, a champion is crowned, taking home a hefty sum of cash and the ultimate bragging rights.

In this exclusive trailer, the series blends the survival and game show genres, promising an exciting and thrilling experience for viewers. In a stunning turn of events, Bear is now reversing his role from being the one rescued to being the rescuer.

Throughout each episode’s challenges, the group of competitors will gradually decrease until only one remains victorious and can proudly declare themselves a survivor of Bear Grylls. Additionally, they will receive a cash prize for their accomplishment.

As the journey progresses, a select few contenders will be presented with the coveted opportunity to claim a seat on the grandiose MTN DEW-branded throne, earned through their tireless efforts and unwavering determination.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Olivia Wilson
Olivia Wilsonhttps://www.tvacute.com/
Olivia Wilson is the senior news writer for TV Acute. She spends too much money on collectables and is enamored with movies, comics, and television series. She loves binge-watching and can spend hours talking about movies and TV shows. She can immerse herself into a good story no matter the genre or form and only come out from it when she's had her fill. When she's not writing, she's probably cooking or exploring new places. You can follow her daily exploits on Twitter and Facebook.

Latest News


The Blacklist Season 10 Episode 17: The Morgana Logistics Corporation

The double episodes of Season 10 of "The Blacklist" centered on Red's attempts to help the Task Force elude Congressman Hudson's investigation. To accomplish...
Riverdale 7x12 Betty and Veronica opt to host a cozy sleepover

Riverdale Season 7 Episode 12 | Release Date | Promo | After the Fall

In this week's episode titled "Halloween II" of "Riverdale," more information about the milkman's mysterious disappearance is revealed. Jughead confides his suspicions in Sheriff...
-riverdale-s7e11 recap

Riverdale Season 7 Episode 11 Recap: Halloween II

On this episode of Riverdale, the spooky season of Halloween has descended upon our eerie little town. When it comes to a sinister and...
Mayans MC 5x05

Mayans M.C. Season 5 Episode 5: Sons versus Mayans M.C.

Mayans M.C. Season 5 Episode 4 titled "I See the Black Light" is dramatic and interesting and emphasizes several different plotlines and character journeys....
Never Have I Ever S4 - left to right - Lee Rodriguez, Maitreyi Ramakrishnan and Ramona Young-

Never Have I Ever Season 4 Episode 2 Recap

A compelling and interesting series, "Never Have I Ever"  follows Devi  (Maitreyi Ramakrishnan) as she matures. As Nalini and Pati look into the destruction...