One Piece Chapter 1059: The truth about Sabo will be revealed

One Piece chapter 1059 sabo

The very first chapter following the end of the Wano Country arc, One Piece 1058, more than lived up to fans’ expectations by revealing a tonne of new information for everyone to take in. The chapter got off to an amazing start with the new bounties being made public and Luffy’s reputation as one of the Four Emperors of the Sea being widely known. The history of the Cross Guild and its founding was explained after that. The bounty of the Cross Guild’s head Buggy and its two most powerful executives, Crocodile and Mihawk, was also made public.  As a result, in addition to outlining the potential plot points for One Piece Episode 1059, tvacute.com will also provide you with all the pertinent information, including the episode’s release date.

One Piece Episode 1059 Release Date & Time

After chapter 1058, One Piece, unfortunately, takes a hiatus. As a result, the following One Piece chapter  1059 won’t be included in Shueisha’s Weekly Shonen Jump issue. On September 11, 2022, One Piece 1059 is scheduled for release. On the MangaPlus and Shounen Jump apps, readers can get the chapter without charge. One Piece Chapter 1059 will release on Monday, September 12 at around 1:00 am JST.  One Piece is an anime that may be streamed on Crunchyroll and Hulu for those who might have missed it.

The following is a breakdown of the chapter 1059 release times in different time zones.

11 September, 8 am PDT
September 11th, 10am CDT
11 September, 11 am EDT
11 September, 4 pm BST
11 September, 5 pm CEDT
11 September, 8:30 pm IST
11 September, Philippine time
12 September, 00:30 ACD

One Piece Episode 1059 Spoilers

Fans will finally get to see Sabo after the Reverie arc, which came before the Wano Country arc, in One Piece 1059, which will undoubtedly center on him. Fans witnessed him preparing to launch an attack on the Celestial Dragons in order to save Kuma. The Revolutionary Army Commanders engaged Fujitora and Ryokugyu in combat at the same time, stunning everyone by winning. Sabo eventually made touch with the Revolutionary Army in One Piece 1058. Fans already know that he’s been charged with killing King Cobra, but the truth of the matter is still unknown. There is no doubt that One Piece 1059 will go into this and provide a description of what exactly transpired during the Reverie.

Knowing Sabo, it is almost clear that he would not have killed Cobra. He might have been eliminated by the World Government when he began to raise concerns. It’s unlikely, yet possible. Sabo may be with Arabasta Princess Vivi. She has been missing since the Reverie, it was previously stated, and being with Sabo would be wonderful for her. Sabo will be featured in the following part. After attacking the Celestial Dragons, fans may glimpse his new bounty. Robin might very likely learn about what’s happening around the globe in One Piece 1059. Finally, fans could watch Luffy talking about the Arabasta Kingdom tragedy and learn what had happened to Sabo and King Cobra.

Luffy and his crew should rescue Sabo if he’s in danger. Vivi’s disappearance would also worry the Straw Hat Pirates since she’s an honorary member. If the newspaper confirms she’s in danger, the Straw Hat Pirate may detour to find Vivi. Blackbeard, who was last seen claiming something in Chapter 956, could also be seen in One Piece 1059. Two Shichibukai members’ fates are unknown. Edward Weevil was last seen fighting the Navy, while Amazon Lily was encircled by Marines. Weevil is unknown, but Hancock has fans worried, and it may have an explanation. She’s a good combatant and among the strongest women in one piece. Hancock can fend off the Navy, but she needs a solution. She may be in danger.

One Piece Chapter 1059 will release on September 11, 2022.

Leave a Reply