Love Is Blind Season 2 Release Date | Cast | Who will host the second season of Love Is Blind?

love is blind season 2-compressed

Love Is Blind unwittingly prepped viewers for the socially distant dating that awaited us all in quarantine during the first season, and now that we’re addicted, we’re excited for Season 2 to premiere! The hit Netflix show started in 2020 and followed singles as they formed relationships without ever seeing each other until they were engaged… Is love blind, as the question implies? Fans’ favorites Lauren Speed and Cameron Hamilton, as well as Amber Pike and Matt Barnett, found the dating experiment to be a success, while others found it to be a disaster.

It’s going to be some other fantastic season, and we’re hoping for true love for the entire cast. If you’re as excited as we are for the second season of Love is Blind, you’ll want to know when it will be released. It’s no problem! We’ll go one step further and provide the Love is Blind season 2 release timing in different time zones for viewers all over the world.

Who will host the second season of Love Is Blind?

98-Degrees singer Nick and Vanessa Lachey, a married couple, are back as hosts this season. They got married in 2011 and have three children.  Camden John Lachey (born Sept. 12, 2012) Brooklyn Elisabeth Lachey (born Jan. 5, 2015) Phoenix Robert Lachey (born Dec. 24, 2016) The couple married on a secluded island in the British Virgin Islands in a tiny, intimate ceremony. Instead of wedding invites, the couple sent plane tickets to their guests, as if they were going on a surprise vacation.

Love Is Blind Season 2 Release Date

As you may be aware, episodes will be distributed in bunches beginning February 11th. The second season of Love Is Blind will have ten episodes. Episodes one through five will be available on the streaming service Netflix on February 11 at 12:00 a.m. PT/3:00 a.m. ET. Then, on February 18, episodes 6 through 9 will be released at the same time. On February 25, the season finale will air.

Love Is Blind Season 2 Release Time in Different Area

Obviously, you’ll want to watch the first batch of episodes as soon as they’re available on Netflix, regardless of how early or late it is in your area. To make sure you don’t miss a single second of the new release, we’ve included the release time for your location below.

Hawaii: Thursday, February 10th, 10:00 p.m. HST
Thursday, February 10th, 11:00 p.m. AKDT
Friday, February 11th, 12:00 a.m. PT on the West Coast of the United States
On Friday, February 11th, at 1:00 a.m. Mountain Time,
On Friday, February 11th, around 2:00 a.m. C in the Midwest of the United States,

East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, Feb. 11
Brazil: BRT at 5:00 a.m. on Friday, February 11
On Friday, February 11th, at 8:00 a.m. BST in England,
On Friday, February 11th, at 9:00 a.m. CEST, France
Germany: Friday, February 11th, 9:00 a.m. CEST
Italy: Friday, February 11th, 9:00 a.m. CEST

Spain: Friday, February 11th, 9:00 a.m. CEST
Israel: Friday, February 11th, 10:00 a.m. IDT
South Africa: Friday, February 11th, 10:00 a.m. SAST
On Friday, February 11th, at 11:00 a.m. MSK in Moscow, Russia,
12:00 p.m., Dubai, the United Arab Emirates On Friday, February 11th, there will be a GST.
India: Friday, February 11 at 1:30 p.m. IST
South Korea: On Friday, February 11th, at 5:00 p.m. KST,
Japan: On Friday, February 11th, at 5:00 p.m. KST,
6:00 p.m., Sydney, Australia On Friday, February 11th, AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

Love Is Blind Season 2 Cast

Netflix has reunited a group of singles, this time 15 men and 15 women, who are ready to marry for season two. Instead of Atlanta, the season will feature cast members from Chicago. So, who was bold enough to sign up for a reality program in which contestants get engaged, move in together, and marry in a matter of weeks? The cast of season two of “Love Is Blind” may be seen below.

Abhishek ‘Shake’ Age: 33 Job: Veterinarian / House DJ
Aja Age: 28 Job: Paralegal
Brandon Age: 36 Job: Insurance Broker
Caitlin Age: 31 Job: Medical Software Sales
Haseeb Age: 28 Job: Lawyer
Jarrette Age: 32 Job: Project Manager
Jeremy Age: 30 Job: Director/Entrepreneur
James ‘Joey’ Age: 30 Job: Business Strategy Consultant
Juhie Age: 31 Job: Clinical Therapist
Julius Age: 39 Job: Logistics Manager

love is blind season 2 Cast

Natalie Age: 29 Job: Consulting Manager
Shayne Age: 32 Job: Broker
Jason Age: 31 Job: Flight Attendant
Brian Age: 32 Job: Advertising Strategist
Nick Age: 36 Job: VP of Product Marketing
Chassidy Age: 34 Job: Business Owner
Olivia Age: 29 Job: Recruitment Partner
Rocky Age: 30 Job: Executive
Hope Age: 32 Job: Sales Manager
Vito Age: 33 Job: Pizzeria Owner

Danielle Age: 29 Job: Associate Director, Marketing
Shaina Age: 32 Job: Hairstylist
Iyanna Age: 27 Job: Program Coordinator
Deepti Age: 31 Job: Information (Data) Analyst
kara Age: 32 Job: Client Service Manager
Kyle Age: 29 Job: Glazier
Mallory Age: 32 Job: Communications Manager
Shea’na Age: 36 Job: Event Partnership Director
Trisha Age: 30 Job: Broker

Is there a trailer for Love Is Blind Season 2?

The two-minute clip released on February 2 will convince you that Season 2 of Love Is Blind will deliver even more drama. There are genuine and conceited confessions, sex chat, wedding planning, and much more.

On January 13, Netflix released the official Season 2 trailer, which had singles returning to the pods… and it appears that some people are still participating in the trial. Is the show going to end with them blissfully married?

Leave a Reply