How to watch House of the Dragon Episode 7 “Driftmark”

House of the Dragon Season 1 Episode 7 Photos
Matt Smith, Paddy Considine

How to watch House of the Dragon Episode 7: Here are different time zones, networks, and streaming services for HOTD Episode 7.

In the sixth episode of season 1 of House of the Dragon, three significant characters—Laena Velaryon, Harwin Strong, and Lyonel Strong—are shockingly struck off. Aemma Arryn died in episode one, the Crab Feeder was rapidly eliminated in episode three, and Criston Cole murdered Joffrey Lonmouth in episode five of House of the Dragon, a predecessor to Game of Thrones. Three significant individuals are killed in House of the Dragon season 1, episode 6, and their deaths will all have a significant influence on the subsequent plot. Laena’s passing, which is terrible in and of itself, deprives Daemon Targaryen of his wife, his children of their mother, and Vhagar of his dragonrider. With that, Westeros’ environment will alter once more. The episode 7 trailer for House of the Dragon indicates that Rhaenyra and Alicent will clash even more.  The time for the Dragon Dance is approaching. When can fans anticipate the next episode of their favorite show?  (tvacute.com) Here is everything you need to watch Season 1, Episode 7 titled “Driftmark”, of House of the Dragon. 

House of the Dragon Episode 7 Release Time and Date

Episode 7 titled “Driftmark” of House of the Dragon will run on HBO and HBO Max on Sunday, October 2.  If you want to avoid any rush that might cause complications, try watching Episode 7 on HBO Max, which just came out just before 9 p.m. ET.

House of the Dragon Season 1 Episode 7 Photos
House of the Dragon Episode 6 Cast
[House Of The Dragon] Targaryen Family Tree Explained!
How to watch House of the Dragon Episode 8 Online

How to watch House of the Dragon EPS 7 in the United States

Episode 7 of House of the Dragon will be broadcast on Sunday on HBO and HBO Max in the United States (October 2). At 9:00 ET, it will air.

Ten episodes make up this season, with one episode airing each week. HBO has made the directors public. Directors of the first season of House of the Dragon include Greg Yaitanes, Geeta Patel, and Clare Kilner (EastEnders) (House). They work alongside pilot director Miguel Sapochnik, who was previously revealed.

Why wait to sign up for HBO Max if you haven’t already? Our top option among the top streaming services is this one.

All of HBO’s prestige series, such as Game of Thrones, The Sopranos, and The Wire, are available on HBO Max, which has an amazing collection. Additionally, the service offers unique programming including Hacks and The Flight Attendant. The monthly fee for HBO Max is $15 (or $10 for the ad-supported tier).

The Targaryen Civil War Explained: Who Wins The Dance Of The Dragons?

How to Watch House of the Dragon EPS 107 in Canada

Even if HBO and HBO Max are unavailable to Canadians, they will probably still be able to view episode 7 of House of the Dragon. The rights are held by Crave, Canada’s go-to source for HBO programming. A seven-day trial of the streaming service is available. After that, the Movies + HBO plan has a monthly fee of $19.98 CAD.

The best VPN services, like Express VPN, are required if you’re an American vacationing abroad and want to access all of your paid services.

Where to watch House of the Dragon Episode 7 online in the UK

Brits will watch the seventh episode of House of the Dragon a little later than the rest of us because they don’t also receive HBO or HBO Max. The UK premiere of House of the Dragon airs on Sky Atlantic and NOW on October 3. Starter Sky TV plans cost £25 a month. The day after each episode’s U.S. showing will be when it premieres.

How to Watch House of the Dragon Episode 7 in Australia

Australians may watch the seventh episode of House of the Dragon on Foxtel and Binge at 11 a.m. AEST.  2nd October  should see its arrival.

Here are some other time zones and the channels and streaming services where you can watch the House of the Dragon Episode 6.

Hawaii: Sunday, October 2 at 3 p.m. HST
Alaska: On Sunday, October 2, at 5:00 p.m. AKDT
US West Coast: Sunday, October 2, 6:00 p.m. PT
On Sunday, October 2, at 7:00 p.m. Mountain Time
Midwestern region of the US: October 2 at 8:00 p.m. CT
US East Coast: Sunday, October 2 at 9:00 p.m. ET Canada (Crave/HBO): Sunday, October 2 at 9:00 p.m. ET
Brazil: On October 2 at 10:00 p.m. BRT
2:00 a.m. WEST on October 3 for Portugal and Western Europe
UK (Sky Atlantic): October 3 at 2:00 a.m. BST
Spain and Central Europe: October 3 at 3 a.m. CEST
Eastern European nations, including Bulgaria: October 3 at 4 a.m.
Monday, October 3 at 6:30 a.m. IST, India (Disney+ Hotstar), and Monday, October 3 at 1:00 p.m. NZST, New Zealand (Sky SoHo).

 House of the Dragon Season 1 Schedule

House of the Dragon Episode 1 airs on August 21 at 9:00 p.m. ET.
House of the Dragon Episode 2 airs on August 28 at 9 p.m. ET
House of the Dragon Episode 3 airs on September 4 at 9:00. ET
House of the Dragon Episode 4 will air on September 11 at 9:00 p.m. ET.
House of the Dragon Episode 5 airs on September 18 at 9 p.m. ET
House of the Dragon Episode 6 will air on September 25 at 9:00 p.m. ET.
House of the Dragon Episode 7 airs on October 2 at 9 p.m. ET
House of the Dragon Episode 8 will air on October 9 at 9:00 p.m. ET.
House of the Dragon Episode 9 will air on October 16 at 9:00 p.m. ET.
House of the Dragon Episode 10 will air on October 23 at 9:00 p.m. ET.

House of the Dragon Episode 7 Trailer

Leave a Reply