Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 26 Exact Release Date of “Pride” | Attack On Titan Episode 85 Promo

Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 26

Season four of Attack on Titan is coming to a close, and the anticipation for the hit anime has never been higher. This season will bring the anime to a close, and things are certainly getting crazy right now because of Eren. After several slower-paced episodes that delved further into what the characters were feeling and experiencing as a result of Eren’s decision, this episode, titled “Traitor,” is anticipated to be more action-packed. Fans will have to wait a bit longer to find out what happens next in Episode 85 (aka Episode 26) of “Attack on Titan. tvacute.com explains everything you need to know.

Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 26 Spoilers

The official promo for Attack on Titan season 4 episode 26 titled “Traitor” shown after the credits rolled on last week’s episode. The Attack on Titan Wiki Twitter page then provided the short TV preview trailer, which you can see below. In the trailer, we see our motley crew of ‘heroes’ (or villains, depending on your point of view) attempting to wrest control of the Paradis Island port from the Jaegerists. Their mission is to seize the Azumabito ship and use it to track Eren down to Marley and stop his rampaging Wall Titans from annihilating all life on the seabed. However, if the party is to save Lady Azumabito, who is held hostage by Floch in the last scene, they must now actively fight against their former comrades.

The TV caption for the forthcoming episode has been posted on the franchise’s Japanese website.  “To save the world, Eren must be stopped. Those who decide to [stop him] are confronted by their former comrades. They fight with the desire to not let anyone else die.”

This synopsis, as you can see, doesn’t reveal much, but it does reveal one truth. Eren is on a road that will destroy the world, and stopping him is the only way to rescue it. In episode 84, Mikasa was able to acknowledge it to herself, and Levi is teaming up with some odd allies to attack Eren. Paradis and Marley are collaborating to bring down Eren, who is leading The Rumbling throughout the globe to trample humanity. So, yeah, Reiner and Annie will be working with the Survey Corps once more.

In the blog post, the production team for the upcoming episode was also revealed:

Hiroshi Seko wrote the screenplay.
Director: Teruyuki Omine
Animation director: Daisuke Niinuma, Hitoshi Yamaguchi
Animation director: Wang Wei Kei, Park Satoshi, Iwataki Satoshi, Shizukami
Kazuyoshi Katayama created the storyboard.

What is the Release Date for “Attack on Titan” Season 4 Part 2 Episode 10?

We won’t have to wait long for the next episode 10, thankfully. In the United States, is releasesing on March 13. And Japan on March 14th on Tokyo Mx, NHK G, MBS, and other Networks.  AOT Season 4, Part 2 consists of 12 total episodes.

Attack on Titan Episode 85 Release Date and Time

If you live in Japan, Attack on Titan Episode 85 will air at 12:05 a.m. local time on March 14  , which is 10:05 a.m. Eastern time in the United States. For the time being, only the subtitled versions of episodes are available. Because English dubs are often four to five weeks behind, expect the English dub for episode 85 to be released in early April. The latest episode will be available for premium subscribers on Crunchyroll, Funimation, and Hulu starting at the following international times:

Pacific Time – 12:45 PM PST
Central Time – 2:45 PM CST
Eastern Time – 3:45 PM EST
British Time – 8:45 PM GMT
European Time – 9:45 PM CET
India Time – 2:15 AM IST
Philippine Time – 4:45 AM PHT
Australia Time – 7:15 AM ACDT

How do I watch Season 4 Episode 24 of Attack On Titan online?

The episode can be viewed in a variety of ways on the internet. Fans can stream the episode on online streaming sites Crunchyroll and Funimation using their subscriptions. These episodes will be available on Hulu as well, although at a later date. You may also buy the episodes from Amazon Prime Video and view them there.

Is There Trailer for Attack on Titan” Season 4 Part 2 Episode 9?

There is one, and you’re in luck! This trailer is for you if you’re like us and can’t wait to see footage from the next episode.’

Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 23 Recap

The important episode for characters like Jean, who is dealing with his inner self, is Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 25. Jean was trying to relax at the start of the episode by visualising his future as a regular life with no guilt. After the conversation with Hange, Mikasa, on the other side, is going to stop Eren. Hange has enlisted the support of Jean, Mikasa, and other Eldians to prevent Eren from rumbling. Also, Cart Titan and Marleyans will aid Eldians in their fight against Eren.

Furthermore, Jean was unaware of the true circumstances surrounding Marco’s death. He didn’t want to hear anything else from Reiner after learning the truth. Because Reiner was the primary cause of his death. Levi slept through the entire incident, only waking up briefly to complain about how loud everyone was being. The storey ends on a cliffhanger. The Jaegerists have taken control of the port, and Floch has kidnapped Azumabito. Things have become much more precarious.

Leave a Reply