“Siren” Season 2B Full Episode List Released

Abc has released  Full list Of “Siren” Season 2B .

Abc has released  Full list Of “Siren” Season 2B .

July 11 (8:00-9:01 p.m. EDT) – Episode #2013 – “The Outpost”
Mermaid mating season has begun, with Ryn knowing she will need to go back to the sea to help her colony. The hybrids convince one of the mermaids to come with them to a remote location, leading Helen and Ben on a hunt to find them. A journalist turns to Xander for help putting the pieces together of the night of the oil rig disaster, but Xander is torn on where his loyalties lie and what helping him could mean for his future.

July 18 (8:00-9:01 p.m. EDT) – Episode #2014 – “The Last Mermaid”
Mating season turned out to be less successful than everyone had hoped, leading them to question the possibility of the mermaids procreating on land. Ryn brings a new mate ashore for the good of the colony, but it raises emotional questions for Ben and Maddie.

July 25 (8:00-9:01 p.m. EDT) – Episode #2015 – “Sacrifice”
Ben and Xander are left dealing with a shocking discovery about Chris and his connection to the military. Meanwhile, Helen and Maddie reluctantly seek help from the hybrids as the threat of extinction looms over the mermaids. Ryn encounters the journalist who continues to chase his theories on mermaids to increasingly desperate ends.


Leave a Reply