Shadow and Bone Season 1 Episode Guide

shadow and bone season 1

Based on Leigh Bardugo’s fantasy-adventure series titles Shadow and Bone will be debuted on Netflix in April 2021 and it will consist of eight episodes as confirmed by Netflix along with a teaser. watch below

Eric Heisserer,Jeremy Webb,Mairzee Almas,Dan Liu and Lee Toland Krieger are the directors of season one of Shadow and Bone.

The plot of Shadow and Bone will Alina Starkov, a young soldier and a citizen of the Russia-inspired Kingdom of Ravka. She unexpectedly uncloses a power that might protect her best friend and finally unite her country. As she begins to hone it, dangerous forces unite against her and only General Kirigan seems to be willing to help.

Shadow and Bone Season 1 Cast

Jessie Mei Li plays as Alina Starkov
Ben Barnes plays as General Kirigan aka The Darkling
Freddy Carter plays as Kaz Brekker aka Dirtyhands
Archie Renaux role as Malyen Oretsev
Calahan Skogman as Matthias Helvar
Kit Young as Jesper Fahey
Amita Suman as Inej Ghafa
Danielle Galligan as Nina Zenik
Daisy Head as Genya Safin
Sujaya Dasgupta as Zoya Nazyalensky

Shadow and Bone Season 1 Episode Guide

Netflix has disclosed the episode titles for the series, which you can check below.

Shadow and Bone Episode 1: A Searing Burst of Light
Shadow and Bone Episode 2: We’re All Someone’s Monster
Shadow and Bone Episode 3: The Making at the Heart of the World
Shadow and Bone Episode 4: Otkazat’sya (“Refuse” in Russian)
Shadow and Bone Episode 5: Show Me Who You Are
Shadow and Bone Episode 6: The Heart is an Arrow
Shadow and Bone Episode 7: The Unsea
Shadow and Bone Episode 8: No Mourners

Shadow and Bone Season 1 Teaser

Leave a Reply