Tonight with Scooby Gang! ‘Scooby-Doo, Where Are You Now!’

Scooby-Doo Where Are You Now 2021

Scooby-Doo debuted in 1969 and has since spawned a film, television series, and video game franchise. Mindy Kaling recently stated that she will be taking over the series and launching a new adult-oriented spin-off called Velma. In addition, it was recently confirmed that a sequel to the 2020 film Scoob! is in the works. Will Forte starred as Shaggy, Gina Rodriguez as Velama, Zac Efron as Fred, and Amanda Seyfried as Daphne in the computer-animated film. Welker returned as the voice of Scooby-Doo. Where Have You Been, Scooby-Doo?

‘Scooby-Doo, Where Are You Now!’ Release Date

At 8 p.m. Friday Oct 29, 2021, the team meets at Warner Bros. Studios to reminisce about their favourite cases and how they were filmed. (There will be a repeat performance on Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 25).

What are your current whereabouts? Fred, Daphne, Velma, Shaggy, and Scooby-Doo reminisce about their time on the show. Where Have You Been, Scooby-Doo? welcomes back Fred (Frank Welker), Daphne (Grey Griffin), Velma (Kate Micucci), Shaggy (Matthew Lillard), and Scooby-Doo (Welker) to discuss their experiences on the show and how the cases were filmed. However, it appears that the backlot may be plagued by its own monster. The team must solve the mystery while also honouring the Scooby-Doo franchise’s legacy. more updates from

Scooby-Doo, Where Are You Now! (2021) Cast

Janel Parrish (Host)
Frank Welker as Fred Jones and Scooby-Doo
Grey Griffin as Daphne Blake
Matthew Lillard as Norville ”Shaggy” Roberts
Kate Micucci as Velma Dinkley
Karamo Brown as Carter, the Costume Designer
Brendan Jennings as Arlo Davidsonman
Vadym Kransnenko as Snow Ghost
Olivia Liang as the Martial Arts Trainer
Mary Lynn Rajskub as Bryn, the Producer
Fred Tatasciore as “additional voices”
Baron Vaughn as Bram Penobscot
Cheri Oteri as Lazlo the Mechanic

Iain Armitage, novelist Jerry Beck, Karamo Brown, producer Tony Cervone, Seth Green, Olivia Liang, producer David Silverman, animator Tom Sito, Mitch Watson, “Weird Al” Yankovic, and Cheri Oteri are among the special guests joining the Scooby gang. Warner Bros. Animation and Warner Bros. Unscripted Television are producing the one-hour special in collaboration with Warner Horizon and Abominable Pictures. Writer, director, and executive producer Jonathan Stern is on board.

Leave a Reply