San Diego Comic-Con 2019 Schedule List

New Charmed Season 3 Episode 2 Title and Official Synopsis Revealed

The reboot of the iconic series Charmed season 3 has not even started yet, The CW has released the title and official synopsis of...

For All Mankind Season 2 Trailer – Nuclear War Begins

Apple TV+ has dropped a new trailer and poster for created by Emmy® Award winner Ronald D. Moore, Matt Wolpert, and Ben Nedivi series...

Law and Order SVU Season 22 Episode 6 – Wentworth Miller is coming

We will see Wentworth Miller back on SVU in "The Long Arm of the Witness" episode, particularly since his appearances have been limited. They...

Stars Anne Hathaway & Chiwetel Ejiofor in the new Movie Locked Down 2021

In four months, in a pandemic and far-reaching closures, movie producer Doug Liman and his group composed, shot, and altered a gleaming Harrods heist...

This Is Us Season 5 Episode 7 “There” Spoilers – Complicated time for Kevin

A pretty start, a thump from an earlier time, and an unclear ending. That is the thing that each 'This Is Us' episode resembles....

Are crazy about San Diego Comic-Con 2019 ? So, What are you waiting for? Need to know

Terminator: Dark Fate – 11:00 am PT (7:00pm BST)
Gears of War – 1:00 pm PT (9:00pm BST)
Marvel Games – 1:30 pm PT (9:30 pm BST)
His Dark Materials – 4:45 pm PT (1:45 am BST, July 19)

Teen Titans Go! New Episode Premiere and Q&A (3:15 pm )

Terminator: Dark Fate – 11:00 am PT (7:00pm BST)

Gears of War – 1:00 pm PT (9:00pm BST)
Marvel Games – 1:30 pm PT (9:30 pm BST)
His Dark Materials – 4:45 pm PT (1:45 am BST, July 19)

Teen Titans Go! New Episode Premiere and Q&A (3:15 pm )

Friday, July 19

Avengers: Endgame writers panel – 10:00 am PT (6:00 pm BST)
Avengers: Endgame directors panel – 11:00 am PT (7:00 pm BST)
Fear the Walking Dead – 12:00 pm PT (8:00 pm BST)
Rick and Morty – 1:00 pm PT (9:00 pm BST)
The Walking Dead – 1:00 pm PT (9:00 pm BST)
The Witcher Netflix series – 2:15 pm PT (10:15 pm BST)
The Boys – 3:30 pm PT (11:30 pm BST)
Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance – 3:30 pm PT (11:30 pm BST)
Game of Thrones – 5:30 pm PT (01:30 am BST, July 20)
Saturday, July 20

Star Trek (TV) – 11:30 am PT (7:30 pm BST)
The Good Place – 12:00 pm PST (8:00 pm BST)
Westworld – 1:15 pm PST (9:15 pm BST)
Marvel Studios – 5:15 pm PST (01:15am BST, July 21)

Sunday, July 21

Ghost Adventures Live  (1:00pm – 2:00pm )

World Premiere of Teen Titans Go! vs. Teen Titans (12:00pm – 2:00pm_)

Star Trek Eyewitness: An Hour with 1964 Pilot Director Robert Butler (12:00pm – 1:00pm)

World Premiere of Scooby-Doo! Return to Zombie Island (10:15am – 11:45am)

Doctor Who: Creating Thirteenth Doctor Comics (10:00am – 11:00am )

Hot Topics

Yellowstone Season 3 Cast : Who is new cast in yellowstone ?

Co-created by Taylor Sheridan and John Linson,  Yellowstone is the American drama series that premiered on June 20, 2018 on the Paramount Network ....

Take a Look at Yellowstone Season 3 Episode 6 Photos Of “All for Nothing”

We're at the midpoint of the 'Yellowstone' Season 3 right now. the drama has encircled the Dutton family doesn't appear to finalize at any...

The Blacklist Season 7 Photos Episode 4 “Kuwait”

The Blacklist fans can take their first look at what’s going to happen in the episode 4 titled “Kuwait” with our photo...

Related Articles

Riverdale Season 5 Episode 1 – Chapter 77 : Climax – Ready for Prom

Ready for another new season of Riverdale. it's coming on January twentieth, 2021. the show would bounce an entire 7 years into what's to...

Is Yellowstone Seasons 1-3 on Netflix?

Yellowstone show, which has brought forth three seasons to date, has advanced to accumulate its own fan-following throughout the long term. Do you wish...

Season Finale Power Book II Ghost Season 1 Episode 10 – Will Tariq realize own in ‘Heart of Darkness’?

The final episode of the tenth season of Method Man Power Spinoff 'Power Book II: Ghost' will air in January, in the new year....