Netflix’s Army of Thieves (2021) Release Date – Cast – Trailer + Review

It’s an excellent choice for your Army of Thieves Halloween-watching party. Zack Snyder’s Army of the Dead is going to expand with a whole new prequel that focuses on a more straightforward heist plot rather than undead monsters. This year’s top streaming title was Army of the Dead, directed by Zack Snyder and premiered on Netflix on May 21st. So, what is the plot of Army of Thieves, and when will it be available on Netflix around the world? Allow www.tvacute.com to give you all of the necessary information for watching Netflix’s Army of Thieves (2021). The film has received positive reviews, after its theatrical debut.

Regarding the film: Army of Thieves is a prequel to Zack Snyder’s zombie blockbuster. Ludwig Dieter is in his early days of safecracking six years before the events of Army of the Dead, during the early phases of the zombie pandemic. A mysterious woman hires him to pull off a heist with the help of a motley team of budding thieves.

Army of Thieves will have “more safes and fewer zombies,” according to Snyder, who promises “more safes and fewer zombies” in the sequel to Army of the Dead.

Army Of Thieves Release Date And Time For International Viewers

On Friday, October 29th at 12 a.m. PDT, the movie Army of Thieves will be released worldwide through the Netflix streaming platform. The film will be released at the following international times:

12 a.m. PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
Eastern Standard Time is 2 a.m. Central Standard Time is 2 a.m. Central Standard Time 3 a.m. (EDT)
8 a.m. BST (British Summer Time)
9 a.m. CEST in Europe
12.30 p.m. IST in India
3 p.m. PHT (Philippine Standard Time)
Japan Standard Time (JST): 4 p.m.
5.30 p.m. AEST (Australian Central Daylight Time)

Army of Thieves (2021) Cast:

Matthias Schweighöfer as Ludwig Dieter, Nathalie Emmanuel as Gwendoline, Guz Khan as Rolph, Ruby O. Fee as Korina, Stuart Martin as Brad Cage, Jonathan Cohen as Delacroix, Peter Simonischek, Noemie Nakai as Beatrix, John Bubniak as Christopher, additionally, Hiroyuki Sanada reprises his role as Bly Tanaka from Army of the Dead through a still image.

Army of Thieves Trailer

Army Of Thieves Movie Review

Ahead of its scheduled October 29 release, Army Of Thieves was leaked online. The film has received positive reviews. After its theatrical debut, Tamilrocker has The Army of Thieves Full Movie Download. Tamilrocker is a torrent website that hosts illegal movies. Army Of Thieves 2021 has received favorable feedback from fans who saw it ahead of time. Many have appreciated the actors’ performances, while others have praised the storyline. Fans have agreed to rewatch the movie.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Olivia Wilson
Olivia Wilsonhttps://www.tvacute.com/
Olivia Wilson is the senior news writer for TV Acute. She spends too much money on collectables and is enamored with movies, comics, and television series. She loves binge-watching and can spend hours talking about movies and TV shows. She can immerse herself into a good story no matter the genre or form and only come out from it when she's had her fill. When she's not writing, she's probably cooking or exploring new places. You can follow her daily exploits on Twitter and Facebook.

Latest News

Who is Ruben Van Assouw

Where is the Plane Crash Survivor Ruben Van Assouw Now?

0
Where is Ruben Van Assouw Now? - The Dear Edward series for Apple TV+ follows a young boy who is the sole survivor of a plane crash and depicts...
Blue Bloods Season 13 Episode 12 -danny frind tom-cavanagh

Blue Bloods Season 13 Episode 12: Danny’s childhood friend returns

0
Even though Blue Bloods was only on hiatus for a week, it already feels like much too much time has passed since we last...
Young Sheldon Season 6 Episode 12

Young Sheldon Season 6 Episode 12: Mandy’s baby Shower

0
Young Sheldon's season 6 episode 11, heavily hints at the time of Mandy McAllister (Emily Osment) and Georgie's baby's birth. Mandy is urged to...
BMF Season 2 Episode 6 [Homecoming] Meech's plan to kill Lamar

BMF Season 2 Episode 6 [Homecoming] Meech’s plan to kill Lamar

0
In BMF Season 2 Episode 5, The Flenory brothers arrived in Atlanta after nearly being run off the road by Lamar. In the end,...
Law & Order Organized Crime Episode 313 Jet kidnapped

Law & Order: Organized Crime Season 3 Episode 13: Is Jet Kidnapped? What happened...

0
The thirteenth episode of Law & Order: Organized Crime's third season was a suspenseful, action-packed episode that left us Cllifhanger. Towards the end of...