Loki Episode 3: Details Release Date, Promo & Disney+ Schedule (UPDATED)

loki episode 3

In the last episode 2, Loki’s as a TVA agent, and Mobius (Owen Wilson) sets out in search of the doppelganger, Loki (Tom Hiddleston), the god of mischief. But in the end, it is revealed that she is none other than the female doppelganger, Lady Loki (Sofia Di Martino). She manages to escape, leaving Mobius and the TVA member in the lurch, and Loki running after her. let’s get to know Loki Episode 3 (titled Superior) There are now two Loki variants in this episode. So the problem of TVA and Time Keepers will be double. But in the meantime, we will move towards new revelations with laughter and jokes. to know more about the series with tv acute, You can also check out the release date, schedule, and promo given below.

When Does Loki Episode 3 Release Date?

The time has come to watch the next new episode 3 of the new Marvel series. The new Loki series premieres on June 9 and comes out on fire every Wednesday with a new episode. Continuing this time too, the new episode 3 of Loki will air on June 23rd, on Disney Plus. Expected runtime of 40 to 50 minutes.

Is there any trailer for Loki Episode 3?

Luckily, Marvel has dropped any trailer for Loki Episode 3, which fans will get a chance to know what is to come in the upcoming third installment of the show. Get a glimpse of it below.

How to Watch Loki Episode 3 on Disney Plus?

To watch the Loki series, you need to subscribe to Disney Plus. It costs $8 per month, which is cheaper than other streaming services. And no ads, mobile downloads, 4K and HDR included.

Check out Loki Season 1 release schedule here along with release timings.

Loki Episode 1: Available now.
Loki Episode 2: Available now.
Loki Episode 3: Available now.
Loki Episode 4: Available June 30 – Midnight PT / 3AM ET / 8AM GMT
Loki Episode 5: Available July 7 – Midnight PT / 3 AM ET / 8 AM GMT
Loki Episode 6: Available July 14 – Midnight PT / 3 AM ET / 8 AM GMT

What Story about Loki’s new Series?

A new series that takes place after the events of “Avengers: Endgame.” Played by Tom Hiddleston as everyone’s favorite god of mischief, Loki steals an alternate version of the Tesseract and creates a new timeline. Time Variance Authority, where the Time Keepers, including Owen Wilson’s Mobius, enlist Loki’s help in solving the mess they left behind.

Leave a Reply