First Look Promotional Photos of Ratched Season 1 Title Revealed

Today, we have not just confirmation that the tv-series Ratched comes, but Netflix has shown off a poster, Promotional Photos, Episode Guide, and release date for the Sarah Paulson new series #Ratched. Check below the title of Ratched Season 1.

Created by Evan Romansky, which is set to release on Netflix on September 18, 2020. the series based on the novel “One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest” by Ken Kesey. Season one of Ratched will have eight episodes.  When the series was first announced it came with a second season order.

Netflix has released out Promotional Photos for Ratched Season 1.

Episode 1       Pilot
Episode 2       Ice Pick
Episode 3       The Dance
Episode 4       Angel of Mercy
Episode 5       Angel of Mercy, Part II
Episode 6       Mildred and Edmund
Episode 7       The Bucklet List
Episode 8       Got No Strings

Netflix’s ‘Ratched’ Season 1: Release Date, Cast , Trailer & Ratched Photos

Netflix has shared a poster on Twitter:


Leave a Reply