Exact Time For Lucifer Season 6 Finale – Is it possible to watch ‘Lucifer’ Season 6 for free online?

Fans of Netflix’s Lucifer were left on a dramatic cliffhanger when the former King of Hell (Tom Ellis) took over as God from his father (Dennis Haysbert). But fans will be disappointed to learn that Season 6 will also be the final season of the old Fox show for real this time. Unlike the previous season, Lucifer Season 6 will be releasing in its entirety on Friday, September 10, with all 10 episodes available at the same time on Netflix around the world.

Your time zone will determine when they become accessible in your area. Continue reading to learn when the series’ final episodes will be available in your area. At 12 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), Lucifer will be released.  The UK may watch from the moment they get up, but those in Australia will have to wait until the end of the day. You’re out of luck.

Time Schedule for Lucifer Season 6 by Time Zone

Time 12:00 a.m. Pacific Standard (GMT-7)
Time 1:00 a.m. Mountain Standard (GMT-6)
Time 2:00 a.m., Central Standard (GMT-5)
Time 03:00 AM Eastern Daylight (GMT-4)
Time 04:00 AM Brasilia Standard GMT-3)

Time 08:00 AM (GMT +1) British
Time 09:00 AM (GMT+2) Central European
Time 10:00 a.m. (GMT+3) Eastern European
Time 13:30 PM (GMT+5:30) India (IST)
Time 15:00 (GMT+8:00) Philippine (PHT)
Time 16:00 PM (GMT+9) Japan (JST)
Time 18:00 PM (GMT+10) Australia (AET)
Time 19:00 PM (GMT+11) New Zealand (NZST)

Is it possible to watch ‘Lucifer’ Season 6 for free online?

Unfortunately, there is no legal way to view new Lucifer episodes for free online. The show is now a Netflix original series, and customers may no longer get a free trial.

Lucifer Season 6 Episode Guide, Release Date & Cast + Official Trailer

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Olivia Wilson
Olivia Wilsonhttps://www.tvacute.com/
Olivia Wilson is the senior news writer for TV Acute. She spends too much money on collectables and is enamored with movies, comics, and television series. She loves binge-watching and can spend hours talking about movies and TV shows. She can immerse herself into a good story no matter the genre or form and only come out from it when she's had her fill. When she's not writing, she's probably cooking or exploring new places. You can follow her daily exploits on Twitter and Facebook.

Stay Connected

0FansLike
3,681FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe

Latest News

LAW & ORDER OC - Partners In Crime Episode 312 Christopher Meloni as Det

Law & Order: Organized Crime Season 3 Episode 12 Recap

0
On Law & Order Organized Crime season 3, episode 12, entitled "Partners In Crime," Jamie Whelan (Brent Antonello) will make a reckless decision that...
Law and Order Organized Crime 3x13 Promo _Punch Drunk

Law & Order: Organized Crime Season 3 Episode 13: Murphy’s illegal dealings

0
Even though it's Elliot Stabler's show, it's great that the recent episodes of Law & Order: Organized Crime Season 3 have shifted their focus...
succession-season-4- photos-

Succession Season 4 Release Date | Cast | Trailer Revealed

0
The third season of the critically acclaimed drama Succession concluded with Kendall, Shiv, and Roman Roy banding together to prevent their father Logan from...
Shazam Fury of the Gods

Watch the New Trailer for ‘Shazam! Fury of the Gods’ Movie: Helen Mirren’s villainous...

0
In April 2019, the original Shazam! the movie was released with great success.  In the new film Shazam! Fury of the Gods, Zachary Levi reprises...
Call Me Kat _ Kat Introduces the New Baker

Call Me Kat Season 3 Episode 12: Kat introduces the new baker

0
The winter premiere of Call Me Kat revealed why Laslie Jordan's Phil was absent. he and his new boyfriend Jalen had gone on vacation...