Exact Time For Lucifer Season 5 “Part 1” on Netflix

Disney’s original Movie “Spin” Cast Disclosed

Disney Channel has disclosed the Original's upcoming Movie “Spin" cast. Starring Avantika Vandanapu, alongside Abhay Deol, Meera Syal, Aryan Simhadri, Michael Bishop, Jahbril Cook,...

Supermarket Sweep Season 1 on Oct. 18

Are you a big fan of the 60's game show Supermarket Sweep, so you will get joy for this news. ABC is bringing back the...

Are you ready to let the ritual begin on this Halloween with New The Craft Legacy?

Blumhouse’s picks 1996’s cult classic The Craft Sequel and it’s been given the official titled The Craft: Legacy! Both movies string along with a...

Disney+ Marvel’s 616 | Official Trailer | Release Date | Episode Guide

Disney+ has released the upcoming documentary series Marvel's 616 which considers how Marvel comics and characters have influenced our own real-life world. You can...

‘Jig-A-Bobo’ Promo: Lovecraft Country Season 1 Episode 8

Be ready for next week's action-thriller packed episode eight entitled “Jig-A-Bobo,” in Lovecraft Country Season 1.With just three episodes are left in season one,...

LUCIFER Season 5 has returned to the earth of the living in hopes of making things right with Chloe. A devil’s work is never done. But When, where, and what the exact time For Lucifer Season 5 on Netflix and different countries? The delivery time for Lucifer Season 5 Part One (total 8 episodes) is Friday, August 21 at 12 PM PDT.

In Netflix‘s greatest Streaming service, Part 1 of Lucifer Season 5 will be delivered following times

Time Zone                      Time available to stream

New Zealand Day Light        Time 19:00 PM (GMT+11)
British Daylight Savings      Time 08:00 AM (GMT)
Central European              Time 09:00 AM (GMT+1)
Eastern European              Time 10:00 AM (GMT+2)
Australian Eastern            Time 18:00 PM (GMT+10)
Pacific Standard              Time 12:00 AM (GMT-8)
Mountain Standard              Time 1:00 AM (GMT-7)
Central Standard               Time 2:00 AM (GMT-6)
Eastern Standard               Time 3:00 AM (GMT-5)
India Standard                 Time 12:30 PM (GMT+4:30)
Japan Standard                 Time 16:00 PM (GMT+8)

Lucifer Season 5 Episode 1 – What will happen in Lucifer Season 5 Part 1

 

Hot Topics

Yellowstone Season 3 Cast : Who is new cast in yellowstone ?

Co-created by Taylor Sheridan and John Linson,  Yellowstone is the American drama series that premiered on June 20, 2018 on the Paramount Network ....

Take a Look at Yellowstone Season 3 Episode 6 Photos Of “All for Nothing”

We're at the midpoint of the 'Yellowstone' Season 3 right now. the drama has encircled the Dutton family doesn't appear to finalize at any...

The Blacklist Season 7 Photos Episode 4 “Kuwait”

The Blacklist fans can take their first look at what’s going to happen in the episode 4 titled “Kuwait” with our photo...

Related Articles

Lucifer Season 5 Soundtrack

Lucifer Season 5 has blasted the TV record by having the biggest debut weekend on Netflix's top 10s. Russo returning to produce music for the...

‘Lucifer’ Season 5 – Part 1 Full Episode Guide

Hurray! Now the wait is over, your favorite show 'Lucifer' is returning after a year. Here we have a full episode guide of 'Lucifer'...

Lucifer Season 5 Episode 1 – What will happen in Lucifer Season 5 Part 1

Tom Ellis's fans are very eagerly waiting for Lucifer to arrive. Now waits over! Netflix gets to take the hit series Lucifer the fifth...