Brave Girls Tooks First Position With “Rollin” on this week’s ‘Inkigayo’

Inkigayo‘ (Inkigayo is a South Korean music program broadcast by SBS.) aired its most recent episode with fun and lively performances!

In this episode, BLACKPINK’s Rosé made her solo debut with “On the Ground” and “Gone.”

BDC came back with the MOON RIDER.

WayV returned with the KICK BaCK.

And Ghost9 returned with the “SEOUL”.

And the winner was the “Brave Girls” with “Rollin'” on SBS’s “Inkigayo”!

The second place took by SHINee’s “Do Not Call Me” & 3rd place was taken by ATEEZ’s “Fireworks (I’m the One).”

Meanwhile, other musicians who performed included G-reyish, VERIVERY, iKON, ABOUT U, ATEEZ, MCND, WEi, CRAVITY, TRI.BE, and PIXY.

View the winner statement under! & have a look at pick complete cams of the week’s performances beneath!

‘On The Ground'(ROSÉ Full Cam)│@SBS Inkigayo_2021.03.14.

‘GONE’ (ROSÉ Full Cam)│@SBS Inkigayo_2021.03.14.

Leave a Reply