Big Sean Back With his New Album Detroit 2

Big Sean Detroit 2

Rapper Big Sean is back to Detroit 2 with his friends, including Post Malone, Dave Chappelle, Jhene Aiko, Erykah Badu, Lil Wayne and many more. Big Sean has announced “Detroit 2” later in March, without release date.

Big Sean released a teaser for the “Body Language” video on Thursday Sept. 3. in this teaser Big Sean and Aiko meditate at the beach and wear matching tie dye shirts and they take a sexy ride through a car wash.

Big Sean – Detroit 2 Tracklist

1. Why Would I Stop?

2. Lucky Me

3. Deep Reverence (Ft. Nipsey Hussle) Lyrics

4. Wolves (Ft. Post Malone)

5. Body Language (Ft. Jhené Aiko & Ty Dolla $ign)

6. Story by Dave Chapelle

7. Harder Than My Demons

8. Everything That’s Missing (Ft. Dwele)


10. Guard Your Heart (Ft. Anderson .Paak, Earlly Mac & Wale)

11. Respect It (Ft. Hit-Boy & Young Thug)

12. Lithuania (Ft. Travis Scott)

13. Time In by TWENTY88

14. Story by Erykah Badu

15. FEED

16. The Baddest

17. Don Life (Ft. Lil Wayne)

18. Friday Night Cypher

19. Story by Stevie Wonder

20. Still I Rise (Ft. DOM KENNEDY)

Leave a Reply