Everything we know about League of Legends: Arcane Season 1

Arcane season 1

Riot Games’ first TV show based on League of Legends is Arcane. The first three acts of this animated Netflix series will be released this month. Arcane was set to launch in 2020 but has to be postponed due to the current coronavirus pandemic, as has been the case with countless other television productions around the world. Continue reading to learn more about the new series’s upcoming release date, cast, and trailer at www.tvacute.com.

League of Legends: Arcane  ACT 2  Release Date

Set in the utopian region of Piltover and the oppressed underground of Zaun, Arcane follows the origins of iconic League champions sisters Jinx and Vi, respectively voiced by Ella Purnell and Hailee Steinfeld, as they seek to reunite. Overcoming the world of Arcane is a dark power that brings on violence and chaos, and threatens to keep the sisters apart. Arcane, which also features Kevin Alejandro, Katie Leung, Jason Spisak, Toks Olagundoye, JB Blanc, and Harry Lloyd.

Arcane Season 1 Release Date

On November 6, the first three episodes of the series will be released on Netflix. The second act will be released a week later on November 13, followed by the final and final act of the new series on November 20.

Arcane Season 1 Netflix Release Time

n Saturday, November 6th, the first three episodes of Arcane season 1 will be released worldwide through Netflix at 7 p.m. Pacific Time — see below for the Twitch premiere. The series will premiere at this unique period in order to coincide with Riot Games’ different video game events. According to Arcane’s official Netflix page, the first three episodes will premiere at the following international times:

7 p.m. (Pacific) (November 6th)
9 p.m. (Central) (November 6th)
10 p.m. Eastern Time (November 6th)
2 a.m. British time (November 7th)
3 a.m. European Time (November 7th)
7.30 a.m. in India (November 7th)
1 a.m. in the Philippines (November 7th)
12.30 p.m., Australia Central Time (November 7th)

Watch the full Arcane season 1 trailer below.

Leave a Reply