Vagrant Queen Season 1 Episode 8 – No Clue Photos

Vagrant Queen - Season 1

Vagrant Queen is based on the Vault comic book series written by Magdalene Visaggio. It was premiered on Syfy on March 27, 2020. There are total 10 episodes. now we have reached episode 8. only two episodes are left in the current season.

Syfy has released out some photos and promo of its new series Vagrant Queen episode 8 titled No Clue that air on April 21, 2020, at 10:00 pm.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Vagrant Queen Season 1 Remaining Episodes

Episode 9:  All Old Things Must Pass – Part 1 (TV-14-LV
Release Date: May 28, 2020 11:00 PM
Summery: The team arrive on Arriopa to take down Lazaro. A face from the past unexpectedly returns.
Episode 10: All Old Things Must Pass – Part 2 (TV-14-LV)
Release Date: June 04, 2020 11:00 PM
Summery: Arriopa is in chaos. Elida makes a final push to stop Lazaro, but a shocking new threat arises.

Leave a Reply