Rugby World Cup 2019 Calendar

Rugby World Cup 2019 Calendar

Who’s in each qualifying group?

Pool A: Ireland, Scotland, Japan, Russia, Samoa.

Pool B: New Zealand, South Africa, Italy, Namibia, Canada

Pool C: England, France, Argentina, USA, Tonga

Pool D: Australia, Wales, Georgia, Fiji, Uruguay

Where can I watch Rugby World Cup 2019 ?

The UK is currently 8 hours behind Japan and that means quite a few of the matches start as early as 5.45am. Others begin between 8 and 9am and just before noon. The matches are being shown live on ITV in the UK.

When are the home nations’ matches?

Sunday 22 Sept:

Ireland v Scotland (8.45am UK time)

England v Tonga (11.15am)

Monday 23 Sept:

Wales v Georgia (11.15am)

Thursday 26 Sept:

England v USA (11.45am)

Saturday 28 Sept:

Japan v Ireland (8.15am)

Sunday 29 Sept:

Australia v Wales (8.45am)

Monday 30 Sept:

Scotland v Samoa (11.15am)

Thursday 3 October:

Ireland v Russia (11.15am)

Saturday 5 October:

England v Argentina (9am)

Wednesday 9 October:

Scotland v Russia (8.15am)

Wales v Fiji (10.45am)

Saturday 12 October:

England v France (09.15am)

Ireland v Samoa (11.45am)

Sunday 13 October

Wales v Uruguay (09.15am)

Japan v Scotland (11.45am)


Rugby World Cup 2019


Leave a Reply