Cruel Summer Season 1 Episode 10 Season Finale – Trailer Who will win ?

Cruel Summer Season 1 Episode 10 Season Finale - Who plan the game?

In the penultimate episode of Cruel Summer, Kate’s kidnapping reveals a surprising twist. Builds a secret romantic relationship with the Vice Principal and starts living with him away from the world. As the days turned into months, Kate (Olivia Holt) became homesick, now she wanted to go out. Martin (Blake Lee) was furious at her when she went out in the middle of the night to see her parents. Kate announces to leave the house at Christmas dinner, but Martin fraudulently locks her up in the basement.

What will happen next? When Kate and Jeanette (Chiara Aurelia) will now face off in court. At last, the time has come for both of them to answer all questions and more secrets that no one knows will be exposed. This is the last episode of this season, who knows! Who will win? May be Leave us on the cliffhanger. To know more about the season finale of Cruel Summer’s new episode 10 titled “Hostile Witness”, you have to look at below promos, photos, and Synopsis.

Cruel Summer Episode 110 Synopsis:  Kate and Jeannette’s worlds collide as the court date arrives, finally forcing the two young women to answer the question on everyone’s mind, but the answer comes with a price that not everyone can pay.

Cruel Summer Season 1 Episode 10 Release Date

Cruel Summer  Episode 9 release date is on TUESDAYS June 15 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT. on Freeform. next day in Hulu at 6:01 a.m. ET and 3:01 a.m. PT.

Cruel Summer Season 1 Episode 10 Photos (Updated)

Cruel Summer Season 2 Renewed or Not

As of now, there is no confirmation from the network to go ahead with Cruel Summer Season 2. But looking at the popularity of the show, we can say this. it will definitely come back.

Photos Source: ABC

Leave a Reply